Klassekontakter 2017-2018

Navn

Klasse

Epost

Mobilnr

Mundhjeld,   Ingvild

10A

imundhje@online.no

93   61 90 54

Ståhlbrand,   Arild

10B

ari@clarksons.com

46   94 01 95

Amdal,   Janne

10C

janne.amdal@bdo.no

93   46 00 50

Aksnes,   Frode

10D

frode.aksnes@gmail.com

91   84 03 11

Fægri,   Karoline

10E

karoline@faegri.no

48   02 56 96

Klatran,   Gerd Helene Styffe

9A

heleneklatran7@msn.com

90   24 24 74

Jenssen,   Stine

9B

stine@jenssen.cc

45   00 20 33

Grønseth,   Marianne Vestre

9C

marianne@clemco.no

46   84 51 15

Johnsen,   Kristina Edén

9D

kej@getmail.no

41   54 48 35

Andersson,   Eva B. E.

9E

eva@helhetshelse.no

99   56 79 83

Blomgren,   Frida Gabriella

9F

frida@venstre.no

92   04 65 85

Heimdal,   Andreas

8A

andreas.heimdal@gmail.com

92   80 78 96

Fredriksen,   Janne

8B

jann-fr@online.no

90   04 79 12

Edholm,   Nina

8C

nina@detblaahuset.com

92   88 67 51

Thoresen,   Lilli Chi

8D

lilli.chi@gmail.com

91   32 19 55

Berge,   Anita Helén

8E

anita_berge@online.no

97   18 66 83

Longva,   Tale

8F

talel@online.no

94   02 27 53

Tangen,   Anne Helene

8G

annehelenetangen@gmail.com

90   18 77 90